New Blog

I like blogging. It is fun so far.

However, I do have one problem. This blog is all non-fiction. I love non-fiction stuff almost as much as I love writing (a suddenly new found passion). However, I want to write short stories. I don’t want to clutter this blog with a bunch of stuff that is unrelated, so I came up with a solution.

I created another blog for my fiction work. It is mostly short stories or quick thoughts. It is called Chicken Soup For The Un-Written Word (I’ll probably never explain the title fully). Read it, check it out, comment on it.

Hope you enjoy both!

This entry was posted in Housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

