New Blog

I’m going to try to stick with it this time. Blogging is hard, but after reading a list of reasons to blog, I’ve decided it is worth it.

I’m not looking to make money off of this, or to even have a huge following. These are the objectives:

  1. Write better. My writing is okay, but it definitely needs improvement. This is related to point #2.
  2. Edit writing. I don’t like to edit. I just like to type, hit publish and be done with it. This often leads to typos, grammatical mistakes, etc. These need to end.
  3. Share thoughts. I like to think that a lot of what I think is unique. As I have no intention of being a professional writer or working for an actual publication, this is where I have to share my thoughts.
  4. Influence opinions. A lot of what is said in the world is nonsense and illogical. My plan is to fix as many of these errors as possible.

So that’s it. I hope that I can get all of these points accomplished, and maybe have some fun along the way.

That’s it for now.

This entry was posted in Housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

